top of page
Search
  • esobvulmatosan

Half A Day And Other Stories.pdf [Latest 2022]







Amazon.com: "Ethan Brown is a hero. An Australian expat on a mission to hunt down a German U-boat whose captain refuses to surrender, he single-handedly saves dozens of lives." Amazon.com: "Ethan Brown is a hero. An Australian expat on a mission to hunt down a German U-boat whose captain refuses to surrender, he single-handedly saves dozens of lives."{ "name": "titan_data_api", "description": "The Titan Database API", "version": "1.0", "site": [ "" ], "tags": [ "amplify" "author": [ "Evgeni" "licenses": [ "Apache License 2.0" "dependencies": { "axios": "^0.18.0", "lodash": "^4.17.11", "underscore": "1.8.3", "uuid": "^4.0.1" } } Ask HN: Review my little game - caligari I've been working on it for a while and it's got pretty far. game is free, but I would love any feedback/ideas on what I should do/improve. ====== dmor How's the controls work? ~~~ caligari Good point, I need to work on that a bit more. I'm not sure how to get the "enemy" to move. I'll make sure to have the animation layer in and get some feedback on that. How to do it... 01 Dec 2011 A


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page